Officers, board members elected

We would like to introduce our 2018 Missoula Mavericks Board of Directors;

President Tom Barkley, Vice President Lawrence King, Secretary Ginger Claussen, Treasurer Dina Miller.

New members elected to the board include Jodi Johnson, Mike Jordan, Brad Leonard, Ryan Sharkey and Gena Stevens. Returning members include Denise Dowling, Kevin Fulbright, Scott Miller, Larry Schock, Phil Senechal and Farrell Stensrud.

Let one of them know where your talents lie and how you can get involved with the Mavericks in 2018! Congratulations board members and executive officers!

Comments are closed.